Great Eccleston Copp School

Skip to main content
21st November 18
Trail : home / Parents / School Calendar

School Calendar

Autumn 2 Important Dates

Monday 5th November: School opens for Autumn 2

Monday 12th November: Online Safety Day

Wednesday 14th November: Children in Need and parent target meeting

Friday 16th November: BIG READ / Role Play Day

Monday 19th November: BIG WRITE

Thursday 22nd November: Afternoon Tea and Family Afternoon

Monday 3rd December: KS2 Dress Rehearsal

Monday 4th December: Age UK Choir

Monday 4th and 5th December: KS2 Christmas Concerts

Friday 7th December: Christmas Crafts and Christmas Bingo

Tuesday 11th December: KS1 Dress Rehearsal

Wednesday 12th December: KS1 Nativity (1.30pm)

Thursday 13th December: KS1 Nativity (6.00pm)

Monday 17th December: Whole School Panto

Tuesday 18th December: Christmas Lunch

Wednesday 19th December: KS1 and KS2 Christmas Discos with DJ Holty and MC Jones

Thursday 20th December: Christmas Parties and Games (Non-uniform - Christmas clothes)

Friday 21st December: Non-Uniform Day (£1 each) and Break Up at 2pm for Christmas