Great Eccleston Copp School

Skip to main content
21st August 18
Trail : home / Our School : Staff


Mrs Beverley Melvin

Designated Senior Leader for Safeguarding
Assessment Manager, French and Music Leader

Mr Mark Harding
Deputy Headteacher and YR/1Teacher
Deputy Designated Senior Leader for Safeguarding

English and EYFS Leader

Geccoes Coordinator

Mr David Giles
Year 6 Teacher

SLT Member
SENCO, AGT and Maths Leader

Miss Stacey Pixton
Year 2 Teacher
PSHE and British Values Leader/Worship Leader

School Council Leader (CKC)

Mrs Jenny Macdonald
Year 3 Teacher
Educational Visits Coordinator
Curriculum Leader, Pupil Premium Coordinator

Mrs Michelle Emery
Year 3 Teacher
Science Leader and Community Coordinator
NQT and Student Mentor

Mr Chris Holt
Year 4 Teacher
Computing and RE Leader
Behaviour Manager

Mr Nathan Jones
Year 5 Teacher
Achievement for All Champion/Growth Mindsets Leader
PE and Extra-curricular Provision Leader

Mrs Helen Lawrenson
School Bursar 

Site Supervisor and Welfare Assistant:  Mrs Joan Roskell

Geccoes Breakfast Club Leader: Mrs Sharon Mason

Geccoes After School Club Leader: Mrs Sharon Mason/Mrs Jemma Shaw

Learning Mentor and Higher Level Teaching Assistant: Mrs Donna Taylor

Higher Level Teaching Assistant: Mrs Dorothy Jones

               Higher Level Teaching Assistant: Mrs Heather Twigg                

Teaching Assistant:  Mrs Sharon Mason

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Gillian Stone

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Sam Hart

School Cook:  Mrs Jane Thomason

School Kitchen: Mrs Samantha Eva

Welfare Assistant:  Mrs Sharon Mason

Welfare Assistant:  Mrs June Lucas

Welfare Assistant: Mrs Samantha Hart